FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X
Add Go Adult Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Chrissy Lake's Profile

Credit Tier

Chrissy Lake

Customers rated Chrissy Lake 5 out of 5 based on 34 reviews

I want to make unforgettable memories with you.
 
1 of 4
Peterbilt379EXHD
Wrote on: April 18, 2017
Chrissy Lake is so hot and gorgeous. She's beautifully amazing! And I've enjoyed playing with her on multiple occassions. Her boobies are perfect and she has a very stunning body :) I highly recommend her!
mashfan
Wrote on: April 14, 2017
hi everyone
when u have a few mins stop in to say hey
to this sweet heart and she has a smile that will help u out
take a tip from mash fan
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: April 13, 2017
Chrissy looked fabulous in her silver, two piece lingerie that showed off her breast cleavage quite well! Loved her smile and make up and necklace dangling near her breasts as well! She was friendly and flirtatious in chat.
mashfan
Wrote on: April 11, 2017
hi chissy
i hope u know we are very lucky to have u
here keep smileing 5 stars is not enough
mash fan
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: March 22, 2017
Chrissy looked wonderful in her tight fitting outfit that showed off her breast cleavage! Great smile, friendly and flirtatious in chat as well!
Stick72
Wrote on: March 7, 2017
Simply beautiful charming lady and amazing at everything she does watch a show join a fan see for yourself
Stick72
Wrote on: March 6, 2017
Thanks for a wonderful time may others see the beautiful charming lady that I seen
Stick72
Wrote on: March 1, 2017
Very beautiful charming lady has the best pvt shows that hypothesis you in her beauty very charming beautiful lady thanks
Manfre90
Wrote on: February 21, 2017
amazing natural beauty..simply omg..her smile make me crazy
MasterYoda24
Wrote on: January 19, 2017
She is by far one of the most beautiful ladies in the world!!
Her beauty well take your breath away
She simply defines the word beautiful!!
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Chrissy Lake. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Adult Cams

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x