FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X
Add Go Adult Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Chrissy Lake's Profile

Credit Tier

Chrissy Lake

Customers rated Chrissy Lake 5 out of 5 based on 44 reviews

I want to make unforgettable memories with you.
 
1 of 5
gentleheart
Wrote on: May 17, 2017
This isn't fair!!! How am I supposed to write a review for Chrissy, when there are no words nor could ever be any words adequate enough to describe her? Chrissy is the sweetest, kindest most genuine person you will ever come across. She stole my mind & heart with those angelic eyes and that charm of hers. Far too many times in life people are fake!! Chrissy is the genuine article of the definition of TRUE BEAUTY!! Except for one problem. DEFINING something only serves to limit it. There is no limit to the BEAUTY within Chrissy, as she sets the bar for BEAUTY, Chrissy broke the mold when she came into this world and our lives!!
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: May 11, 2017
Chrissy looked fabulous in her two piece outfit that showed off her body quite well. Very friendly and flirtatious in chat, too!
snutte62
Wrote on: May 11, 2017
Chrissy is a true friend she feel if something is wrong and ask you what is wrong!! and prv is amassing if you not are satisfy after a prv whit her it`s your on fault.
Fill.You.Up
Wrote on: May 8, 2017
To put it simply, Chrissy is THE sexiest woman alive, no contest. She'll have your mind wandering, mouth watering, and cock throbbing in no time. What. A. Woman!
Jenick
Wrote on: May 7, 2017
She is one of the hottest woman I have jacked off too!!
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: May 4, 2017
Loved tipping, flirting with and chatting with Chrissy in party chat during Fiesta de Mayo! Beautiful body, smile and breasts with which to tease and flaunt!
mashfan
Wrote on: May 3, 2017
hey eveyone
chissy shes a great sweet heart and
when talking and smileing thats a great thing
and she looks great in red and bule
so when u have a min stop in say hey to this sweet heart mash fan
mashfan
Wrote on: May 1, 2017
hey everyone
chrissy shes very sweet and she will
talk u to when u need a frind she will be here
for a long time take a tip from mash fan
mashfan
Wrote on: April 28, 2017
hi everyone
chrissy shes a very frind
and shes will always help u out with sweet smile
and her great voice rock on and say hi to u will
thank her mash fan
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: April 25, 2017
Chrissy looked beautiful with her hair down and cleavage revealing top to tease me with! She was friendly and flirtatious in chat as well!
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Chrissy Lake. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Adult Cams

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x