FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Go Adult Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Janiston's Profile

Credit Tier

Janiston

Customers rated Janiston 5 out of 5 based on 76 reviews

I want squirt non stop with you in my room!i want be your sexy slut girl,best perfomence!mmmrr
 
1 of 8
cbt_batista
Wrote on: May 11, 2017
love i playing if you want see about me ok?? i want be your slave and wish some your fetishes you want with playing my body
.... big kiss love
cbt_batista
Wrote on: May 11, 2017
love i playing if you want see about me ok?? i want be your slave and wish some your fetishes you want with playing my body
.... big kiss love
007lover.plus
Wrote on: May 7, 2017
Adorable Janiston.. you are so damn sexy and beautiful girl.. and you make me feel so hor*y...;);) you are so naughty..!;):)
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: April 29, 2017
Christina looked beautiful in her partially see-through, 2 piece outfit that showed off her body quite well. Loved her hair style, sexy mouth, friendliness and flirtatiousness in chat.
a_sensual_lover
Wrote on: December 4, 2016
Super hot, sexy , loves to be naughty,
aarian15
Wrote on: November 12, 2016
Damn so fucking hot slut jani!!!!!! Horny girl with sexy looks.
DrinkFeckArseGirls
Wrote on: October 29, 2016
Gorgeous & Super naughty!
Casanova.-
Wrote on: October 20, 2016
Janiston is so adorable. But don't be fooled by looks, she is a wild and naughty girl. Wow !!!
Gladiator-
Wrote on: September 26, 2016
If you love Double Penetration look no further. She is a sweet ,gorgeous and super sexy young lady.
Keyshawn14U
Wrote on: September 10, 2016
This chick is super bad ass. Her pvt is worth every second.
 
1 of 8

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Janiston. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Adult Cams

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x