FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Go Adult Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sophiee Lee's Profile

Credit Tier

Sophiee Lee

Customers rated Sophiee Lee 5 out of 5 based on 36 reviews

Shy girls are never boring. Just dare to try!
 
1 of 4
ssspecialman
Wrote on: October 14, 2019
I am lost for words to describe this special princess. She of course has the beauty, the friendliest smile and eyes. When you put them all together you have the purest angel. What an honor it is to be invited into her private room. Check this lovely one out for yourself
butch6917
Wrote on: October 12, 2019
Sophiee is a very beautiful and very sensual lady. She is a very classy lady and has a beautiful smile and eyes you can get lost in. Spend some time with her and see for yourself. 5 GLOWING RED HOT STARS! 🔥
KeepGoingSexy
Wrote on: September 21, 2019
Sophiee Lee is seriously one of the most fun experiences I've had on the site by far. Absolutely stunning...just a gorgeous, beautiful woman. She's also very sweet and fun to spend a long time with. Sophiee is definitely on my favorites list now...I know I'll be seeing her again.
garryisback
Wrote on: September 7, 2019
S he is girl next door look in,but oh zo pretty
Hardystrong
Wrote on: September 6, 2019
A natural beauty and fresh body...she must be the best of the best model of this site!
Pestisor
Wrote on: September 6, 2019
The best pair of noppels on F4F. A fervrit of mine! She can show adds better than anyone else!
Joking aside, this girl is sweet. If you treat her like a person she will treat you like one. Her taste in music is great. She's got a great smile and the best singing voice I've ever heard. Make sure you tip her though because she's got a cat army and she's not afraid to use it!
Howard-998
Wrote on: August 29, 2019
She has so much natural beauty, from her hair to her toes and everything in between.
ViperBlitz
Wrote on: August 22, 2019
The sweetie pie that looks like a million bucks :)
ViperBlitz
Wrote on: August 21, 2019
The tenderness of your hands and the sweetness of your soul make my heart feel whole.
DaveH1357
Wrote on: August 6, 2019
Cute and sweet....The kind of girl you want to spend countless hours with. As friendly and genuine a person you will ever want to meet. Thank you Sophiee
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sophiee Lee. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Adult Cams

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use